Executive Committee

 

 
  Howard Cowan, President
Acrisure, LLC dba Cowan-Hill Bond Agency, Inc.
9810 Indiana Ave, Suite 160
Lubbock, TX 79423
tel: (806) 722-2663
fax: (806) 722-2662
howardcowan@sbcglobal.net
 

 
  Robert E. Shaw, First Vice President
Skillings Shaw & Associates, Inc.
485 Main Street
Lewiston, ME 04243
tel: (207) 753-7300
fax: (207) 753-7310
rshaw@ssasurety.com
 

 
  John N. Bustard, Second Vice President
King & Neel, Inc.
1164 Bishop Street
Suite 1710
Honolulu, HI 96813
tel: (808) 539-5419
fax: (808) 526-3893
john@kingneel.com 
 

 
  Mark Munekawa, Third Vice President
Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.
50 California Street, Floor 12
San Francisco, CA 94111
tel: (415) 399-6482
fax: (415) 989-9923
mmunekawa@wsandco.com
 

 
  Lynne W. Cook, Immediate Past President
Early, Cassidy & Schilling, LLC
15200 Omega Dr, Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20850
tel: (240) 864-9168
fax: (240) 864-8168
cooklw@ecsinsure.com

 
  Dedi A. Belis, Ex Officio
Marsh & McLennan Agency - Florida Region
3001 PGA Blvd., Suite 203
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
tel: (561) 209-1688
fax: (305) 640-9703
dbelis@mma-fl.com  
 

 
 

Jill K. Tucker, Ex Officio
Cory, Tucker & Larrowe, Inc.
3850 N. Causeway Boulevard, #1360
Metairie, LA 70002
tel: (504) 834-5080
fax: (504) 835-7726
jtucker@ctl-inc.com

 

 
  Monica Donatelli, Ex Officio
IMA, Inc.
51 Corporate Woods
9393 W. 110th St., Suite 600
Overland Park, KS 66210
tel: (913) 982-3657
fax: (913) 982-3495
monica.donatelli@imacorp.com