Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 
Robert Shaw

  Robert E. Shaw, President
Skillings Shaw & Associates, Inc.
103 Park Street, 2nd Fl.
Lewiston, ME 04243
tel: (207) 753-7300
fax: (207) 753-7310
rshaw@ssasurety.com
 
John Bustard
 
John N. Bustard, First Vice President
King & Neel, Inc.
1164 Bishop Street
Suite 1710
Honolulu, HI 96813
tel: (808) 539-5419
fax: (808) 526-3893
john@kingneel.com
 
Mark Munekawa

  Mark Munekawa, Second Vice President
Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.
50 California Street, Floor 12
San Francisco, CA 94111
tel: (415) 399-6482
fax: (415) 989-9923
mmunekawa@wsandco.com
Tracy Tucker    Tracy Tucker, CIC, Third Vice President
Tucker Agency, Ltd.
685 John B. Sias Memorial Parkway
Suite 215
Fort Worth, TX 76134
tel: (817) 336-8520
fax: (817) 336-6501
tracy@tuckeragency.com
 
Howard Cowan

  
  Howard Cowan, Immediate Past President
Acrisure, LLC dba Cowan-Hill Bond Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 54020
Lubbock, TX 79453
tel: (806) 722-2663
fax: (806) 722-2662
howardcowan@sbcglobal.net
Brian Deimerly    Brian M. Deimerly, Ex Officio
Holmes Murphy and Associates, LLC
3001 Westown Pkwy.
West Des Moines, IA 50266
tel: (515) 223-6800
fax: (515) 223-7068
bdeimerly@holmesmurphy.com  
 
Zach Mendelson   

Zach Mendelson, Ex Officio
EPIC | Edgewood Partners Insurance Center
301 Grant St.
Suite 4300
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
tel: (412) 274-1707
fax: (412) 927-1272
zach.mendelson@epicbrokers.com

 
Toby Miclette     Toby Miclette, Ex Officio
Bowen, Miclette & Britt Insurance Agency, LLC
1111 North Loop West
Suite 400
Houston, TX 77008
tel: (713) 880-7109
fax: (713) 880-7166
tmiclette@bmbinc.com