Committee Chairs

Brad Babcock
Industry Relations Committee
Babcock Solutions LLC
W70 N455 Cedar Point Ave
Cedarburg, WI
(262) 853-4622
brad@babcock-solutions.com

Dedi Belis
Professional Development Committee
Marsh & McLennan Agency - Florida Region
3001 PGA Blvd., Suite 203
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
(561) 209-1688
dbelis@mma-fl.com

Lynne Cook
Nominating Committee
15200 Omega Dr
Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 864-9168
cooklw@ecsinsure.com

Robert Coon
Automation and Technology Committee
Scott Insurance
628 Green Valley Road, Suite 306
Greensboro, NC 27408
(336) 510-0072
rcoon@scottins.com

Monica Donatelli
Annual Meeting Program Co-Chair
IMA, Inc.
51 Corporate Woods,
9393 W. 110th Street, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS 66210
(913) 982-3650
Monica.Donatelli@imacorp.com

Corban Enns
Commercial Surety Committee
Surety Solutions, LLC
4285 Commercial Street, SE, Suite 110
Salem, OR 97302
(866) 722-9239
corban@suretysolutionsllc.com

Jason Gusso
Finance Committee
Gusso Surety Bonds, Inc.
2307 W. 57th Street, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD
(605) 339-7280
jason@gussosuretybonds.com

Susan Hecker
Annual Meeting Site Selection
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
1255 Battery Street, Suite 450
San Francisco, CA
(415) 288-1627
susan_hecker@ajg.com 

Todd P. Loehnert
Annual Meeting Program Co-Chair
L A Surety Solutions LLC
121 S. Sherrin Avenue
Louisville, KY 40207
(502) 895-9377
todd@lasurety.net

Toby Miclette
5-15 Leadership Committee
1111 North Loop West, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77008
(713) 880-7109
tmiclette@bmbinc.com

Mark Munekawa
Ethics Committee
Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.
50 California Street, Floor 12
San Francisco, CA
(415) 399-6482
mmunekawa@wsandco.com

Nicholas L. Newton
Membership Committee
Newton Surety Services, LLC dba Newton Bonding
5620 Memorial Ave N Ste E
Stillwater, MN 55082
(651) 342-1480
nick@newtonbonding.com

Robert Shaw
Surety Information Office
Skillings Shaw & Associates, Inc.
485 Main Street
Lewiston, ME 04243
tel: (207) 753-7300
fax: (207) 753-7310
rshaw@ssasurety.com

Arnaldo Soto, Jr.
Small & Emerging Business Committee
Carrion, Laffitte & Casellas, Inc./ Hub International CLC
718 Ponce De Leon 255, 
Hato Rey, PR 00917-0877
(787) 641-2738
arnaldo.soto@hubinternational.com

Shelia E. Thompson
International Committee
Rosenberg & Parker of Canada, Inc.
4211 Yonge Street, Suite 205
Toronto, ON  M2P 2A9
(416) 218-1280
sheila.thompson@suretybond.com

Tracy Tucker
Government Relations
900 Summit Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76102
(817) 336-8520
tracy@tuckeragency.com