Committee Chairs

Dedi Belis
Professional Development Committee
Nielson, Hoover & Company, Inc.
8000 Governors Square Blvd., Suite 101
Miami Lakes, FL 33016
(561) 713-1466
dbelis@nielsonbonds.com

Erle D. Benton, CPCU, AFSB
Government Relations Committee
TRUSS
4551 West 107th Street, Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66207
(913) 643-4177
ebenton@trussadvantage.com

David A. Castillo
Small & Emerging Business Committee
Marsh - Houston
500 Dallas Street, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 276-8000
david.castillo@marsh.com

Lynne W. Cook
Annual Meeting Site Selection
Early, Cassidy & Schilling, LLC
15200 Omega Drive, Suite 100
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 864-9168
cooklw@ecsinsure.com

Howard Cowan, CFP, CIC
Nominating Committee
Acrisure, LLC dba Cowan-Hill Bond Agency
P. O. Box 54020
Lubbock, TX 79453
(806) 722-2663
howardcowan@sbcglobal.net

Joshua Etemadi
Automation and Technology Committee
Construction Bonds, Inc. a Division of Murray Securus
1110 Herndon Parkway
Suite 307
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 934-1000
jetemadi@murrayins.com

Jason Gusso
Finance Committee
Gusso Surety Bonds, Inc.
2307 W. 57th Street, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD
(605) 339-7280
jason@gussosuretybonds.com

Ed J. Heine
Annual Meeting Program
PayneWest Insurance, Inc.
P.O. Box 4386
Missoula, MT 59806
(913) 982-3650
eheine@paynewest.com

Russell D. Lear, AFSB
Industry Relations Committee
Flood & Peterson Insurance
4687 West 18th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
(720) 977-6010
rlear@floodpeterson.com

John A. Martinez
5-15 Leadership Committee
American Global of Texas LLC
24624 Interstate 45 North, Suite 200
Spring, TX 77386
(832) 941-1813
john.martinez@americanglobal.com

Florence McClellan
Commercial Surety Committee
Lockton Companies, LLC
5847 San Felipe Street, Suite 320
Houston, TX 77057
(713) 458-5409
fmcclellan@lockton.com

Nicholas L. Newton
Membership Committee
Newton Surety Services, LLC dba Newton Bonding
5620 Memorial Ave N Ste E
Stillwater, MN 55082
(651) 342-1480
nick@newtonbonding.com

Robert Shaw
Governance Committee
Skillings Shaw & Associates, Inc.
485 Main Street
Lewiston, ME 04243
tel: (207) 753-7300
fax: (207) 753-7310
rshaw@ssasurety.com

Shelia E. Thompson
International Committee
Rosenberg & Parker of Canada, Inc.
4211 Yonge Street, Suite 205
Toronto, ON  M2P 2A9
(416) 218-1280
sheila.thompson@suretybond.com

Andrew Tokasz
Ethics Committee
Key Insurance & Benefits Services
726 Exchange Street, Suite 900
Buffalo, NY 14210
(716) 819-5519
andrew.tokasz@fnrm.com

Committee Chairs, ordered by Committee