Committee Chairs - By Committee

5-15 Leadership Committee
Mark Duggan
Lockton Companies, LLC
Memphis, TN

Annual Meeting Program Committee (Co-chairs)
Dedi Beli
Nielson, Hoover & Company, Inc.
Miami Lakes, FL

Jennifer Salm
Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC
Dayton, OH

Annual Meeting Site Selection
Mark Munekawa
Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.
San Francisco, CA

Automation and Technology Committee
Michael E. Lischer, Jr.
IMA, Inc.
Denver, CO

Commercial Surety Committee
Robin L. Amstutz
EPIC | Edgewood Partners Insurance Center
Chicago, IL

Ethics Committee
Andrew Tokasz
USI Insurance Services
Buffalo, NY

Finance Committee
Robert Coon
Scott Insurance
Greensboro, NC

Governance Committee
Tracy Tucker
Tucker Agency, Ltd.
Forth Worth, TX

Government Relations Committee
Monica Donatelli
IMA, Inc.
Overland Park, KS

Industry Relations Committee
Jill Tucker
Insurance Underwriters, Ltd.
Metairie, LA

International Committee
Michael A. Youngblut
M&T Insurance Agency
Rockville, MD

Membership Committee
Jennifer Salm
Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC
Dayton, OH

Nominating Committee
Tracy D. Tucker
Tucker Agency, Ltd.
Fort Worth, TX

Professional Development Committee
Matthew K. Cashion, Jr.
The Cashion Company Insurance and Bonding, LLC
Little Rock, AR

Small & Emerging Business Committee
Christian Downey
Downey and Company
Albuquerque, NM

Return to Committee Chairs, Ordered by Last Name