Regional Directors

REGION 1: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan
Guy Armfield
Parker Smith Feek
2233 - 112th Avenue N.E.
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 709-3684
gparmfield@psfinc.com

REGION 2: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Mexico, Guam
Michael Specht
Minard-Ames Insurance Services LLC
4646 E. Van Buren, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 
(602) 393-3431
mspecht@minardames.com

REGION 3: Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming
Christian Downey
Downey and Company
6565 Americas Pkwy, NE
Suite 750
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 228-3913
cdowney@downeyandco.com

REGION 4: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Gregory Morin
Lockton Companies, LLC
444 W. 47th Street, Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112-1906
(816) 960-9875
gmorin@lockton.com 

REGION 5: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota
Brian M. Deimerly
Holmes Murphy and Associates, Inc.
3001 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266-1321
(515) 223-6800
bdeimerly@holmesmurphy.com

REGION 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Jill Tucker
Cory, Tucker & Larrowe, Inc.
3850 N. Causeway Boulevard, #1360
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 834-5080
jtucker@ctl-inc.com 

REGION 7: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin
Jenni Waggoner
M.J. Schuetz Insurance Services, Inc.
55 Monument Circle, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46204-5911
(317) 639-5679 EXT 104
jwaggoner@MJSIS.com

REGION 8: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee
Billy L. Painter
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc
1817 Crane Ridge Drive
Suite 300
Jackson, MS 39216
(601) 709-4613
bpainter@alliant.com

REGION 9: District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
Joshua Etemadi
Construction Bonds, Inc. a Division of Murray Securus
1110 Herndon Parkway, Suite 307
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 934-1000
jetemadi@murrayins.com

REGION 10: Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Ontario, United Kingdom
Novica Prekpala
Blaise Group NY, LLC
256 East 3rd St, 2nd Floor
Mt. Vernon, NY 10553
(914) 667-7700 x22
novica@blaisebonds.com

REGION 11: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Quebec
Mark Kerin
The Kerin Agency, Inc.
131 Day Street
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 953-6881
mark@kerinagency.com

REGION 12: Puerto Rico, South America
Ruben Jordan Blanes
Fulcro Insurance, Inc.
Los Muchachos Building
204 San Francisco Street
Old San Juan, PR 00901
(787) 725-5880
rjordan@coreinsurancepr.com

See horizontal column list of states in each region.