Stay-At-Home Orders and Work Restrictions with 50 State Matrix

By Maria Roginski posted 04-07-2020 12:27 PM

  

By Y. Lisa Colon, Sarah E. Carson, Matthew E. Cox, Karissa L. Fox, Alexander Gorelik, Jeanne M Harrison, S. Gregory Joy, Daniel F. McLennon, Jacob W. Scott, G. Scott Walters, and Brian S. Wood of Smith Currie & Hancock LLP

Published: April 3, 2020

 

As each day of the coronavirus pandemic passes, more and more states, cities and counties across the country are implementing stay-at-home (or shelter-in-place) orders and restrictions on individuals and businesses. These restrictions are impacting numerous persons and businesses, including those working in the construction industry. Smith Currie is keeping abreast of these restrictions and has developed the matrix below identifying statewide and local restrictions in place. This matrix is by no means complete, and we will continue updating it as we become aware of additional orders. In the write ups included with the PDF below, you will find links to the applicable orders with more detailed information. Consult legal counsel for advice on the impact of a particular restriction or restrictions to your business.

 

Stay-At-Home/Stay-In-Place Matrix, rev. 4/3/20



Y. Lisa ColonY. Lisa Colon can be reached at lcolon@smithcurrie.com or 954.769.5329.

 





Sarah E. CarsonSarah E. Carson can be reached at secarson@smithcurrie.com or 919.256.3696.

 




Matthew E. CoxMatthew E. Cox can be reached at mecox@smithcurrie.com or 803.999.1273.

 




Karissa L. FoxKarissa L. Fox can be reached at klfox@smithcurrie.com or 415.249.0869.

 




Alexander GorelikAlexander Gorelik can be reached at agorelik@smithcurrie.com or 202.735.2446.

 




Jeanne M. HarrisonJeanne M Harrison can be reached at jmharrison@smithcurrie.com or 404.582.8109.

 




S. Gregory JoyS. Gregory Joy can be reached at sgjoy@smithcurrie.com or 404.521.3800.

 





Daniel F. McLennonDaniel F. McLennon can be reached at dfmclennon@smithcurrie.com or 415.394.6688.

 




Jacob W. ScottJacob W. Scott can be reached at jwscott@smithcurrie.com or 202.452.2140.

 




G. Scott WaltersG. Scott Walters can be reached at gswalters@smithcurrie.com or 404.582.8062.

 





Brian S. WoodBrian S. Wood can be reached at bswood@smithcurrie.com or 202.735.2451.





0 comments
14 views

Permalink