Directors-At-Large

Erle Benton
TRUSS
4551 West 107th St
Third Floor
Overland Park, KS 66207
(913) 643-4177
ebenton@trussadvantage.com

Christian Downey
Downey and Company
6565 Americas Parkway, NE
Suite 750
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 228-3913
cdowney@downeyandco.com

Jason Gusso
Gusso Surety Bonds, Inc.
2307 W. 57th Street
Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 339-7280
jason@gussosuretybonds.com

Russell Lear
Flood & Peterson Insurance
4687 West 18th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
(720) 977-6010
rlear@floodpeterson.com

Chad Martin
TIS Insurance Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 10328
Knoxville, TN 37939
(865) 691-4847
cmartin@tisins.com

Jose Milan
Carrion, Laffitte & Casellas, Inc. / HUB International CLC
MCS Building
718 Ponce De Leon 255
Hato Rey, PR 00917-0877
(787) 641-2738
jose.milan@hubinternational.com

Nick Newton
Newton Surety Services, LLC dba Newton Bonding
5620 Memorial Ave N
Suite E
Stillwater, MN 55082
(651) 342-1480
nick@newtonbonding.com

Patrick T. Pribyl
Lockton Companies, LLC
444 West 47th Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64112-1906
(816) 960-9017
ppribyl@lockton.com

Michael J. Regan
Regan Cleary Insurance LLC
226 Causeway Street
Suite 302
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 305-0346
mregan@regancleary.com

Jennifer Salm
Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC
409 E. Monument Avenue
Suite 400
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 285-8232
jennifer.salm@mma-mw.com

Jill Tucker
Cory, Tucker & Larrowe, Inc.
P.O. Box 6646
Metairie, LA 70009-6646
(504) 834-5080
jtucker@ctl-inc.com