Directors-At-Large

Dedi A. Belis 
Marsh & McLennan Agency - Florida Region
3001 PGA Blvd., Suite 203
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
(305) 513-5955
dbelis@mma-fl.com

Erle Benton
TRUSS
4551 West 107th St
Third Floor
Overland Park, KS 66207
(913) 643-4177
ebenton@trussadvantage.com

Jason Gusso
Gusso Surety Bonds, Inc.
2307 W. 57th Street, Suite 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 339-7280
jason@gussosuretybonds.com

Russell Lear
Flood & Peterson Insurance
4687 West 18th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
(720) 977-6010
rlear@floodpeterson.com

Chad Martin
TIS Insurance Services, Inc.
1900 Winston Road, Suite 100
Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 691-4847
cmartin@tisins.com

Zach Mendelson
Wells Fargo Insurance Services USA, Inc.
Four Gateway Center
444 Liberty Ave, Suite 1500
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 227-4677
zachary.mendelson@wellsfargo.com

Toby Miclette
Bowen Miclette & Britt Insurance Agency, LLC.
1111 North Loop West, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77008
(713) 880-7109
tmiclette@bmbinc.com

Jose Milan
Carrion, Laffitte & Casellas, Inc. / HUB International CLC
MCS Building
718 Ponce De Leon 255
Hato Rey, PR 00917-0877
(787) 641-2738
jose.milan@hubinternational.com

Nick Newton
Newton Surety Services, LLC dba Newton Bonding
5620 Memorial Ave N Ste E
Stillwater, MN 55082
(651) 342-1480
nick@newtonbonding.com

Maureen O'Connell
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
1255 Battery Street, Suite 450
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 288-1667
maureen_oconnell@ajg.com

Jennifer Salm
Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC
409 E. Monument Ave, Suite 400
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 285-8232
jennifer.salm@mma-mw.com

Warren R. Withrow
CoWest Insurance Associates, LLC
1720 S. Bellaire Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80222
(720) 524-9344
bwithrow@cowestassociates.com