Staff

Executive Office
smlr-Mark-McCallum-preferred_1670.jpg

 

McCallum, Mark

CEO
mmccallum@nasbp.org
240-200-1276 

General Counsel

M_Perkins_GenCounsel.jpg

 

Perkins, Martha

General Counsel
mperkins@nasbp.org
240-200-1271 

Operations, Finance & Membership

dirop_finance.jpg

 

Korson, Koula

Managing Director, Operations & Finance 
kkorson@nasbp.org
240-200-1275 

     
Dasha Harris

 

Harris, Dasha

Assistant Director, Membership Services
dharris@nasbp.org
240-200-1282 

     
Maria_Roginski.jpg  

Roginski, Maria

Administrative Manager 
mroginski@nasbp.org
240-200-1274

Technology

Steve Karlin

 

Karlin, Steve

Director, Technology & Database Services
skarlin@nasbp.org
240-200-1280

Communications

Kathy Hoffman

 

Hoffman, Kathy

Director, Communications
khoffman@nasbp.org
240-200-1278 

     
Maria_Roginski.jpg  

Roginski, Maria

Administrative Manager 
mroginski@nasbp.org
240-200-1274

Government Relations

 

LeClair, Lawrence

Director, Government Relations
lleclair@nasbp.org
240-200-1272 

     
murphy_C.jpg

 

Murphy, Chastity

Advocacy Specialist
cmurphy@nasbp.org
240-200-1273

 

Professional Development

 

Shamapande, Kat

Director, Professional Development
kshamapande@nasbp.org
240-200-1279

     
TurquiseAdamsProfDev.jpg  

Adams, Turquoise

Education Specialist
tadams@nasbp.org
240-200-1277

NASBP Mailing Address:

National Association of Surety Bond Producers
7735 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814 [map & photos]

Tel: 240-200-1270 Fax: 240-200-1295
www.nasbp.org
info@nasbp.org