Staff

Executive Office

 

McCallum, Mark

CEO
mmccallum@nasbp.org
202-464-1173 

General Counsel

 

Perkins, Martha

General Counsel
mperkins@nasbp.org
202-464-1214 

Operations, Finance & Membership

 

Korson, Koula

Managing Director, Operations, Finance & Membership Services
kkorson@nasbp.org
202-464-1172 

     

 

Brock, Dasha

Manager, Membership Services
dbrock@nasbp.org
202-464-1179 

     
 

Thomas, Michele

Administrative Coordinator
mthomas@nasbp.org
202-464-1171 

Technology

                              

 

Karlin, Steve

Director, Technology & Database Services
skarlin@nasbp.org
202-464-1177 

Communications

 

Hoffman, Kathy

Director, Communications
khoffman@nasbp.org
202-464-1175 

     
   

Thomas, Michele

Administrative Coordinator 
mthomas@nasbp.org
202-464-1171 

Government Relations

 

LeClair, Lawrence

Director, Government Relations
lleclair@nasbp.org
202-464-1217 

     
forwebsite.jpg

 

Crawford, Shannon

Assistant Director, Government Relations 
scrawford@nasbp.org
202-464-1171 

 

Professional Development

 

Shamapande, Kat

Director, Professional Development
kshamapande@nasbp.org
202-464-1176

     
Danielle   

Hard, Danielle

Assistant Director, Professional Development
dhard@nasbp.org
202-464-1174

Meetings

 

Thomas, Michele

Administrative Coordinator 
mthomas@nasbp.org
202-464-1171 

 

Contact Us by completing this form.

NASBP Mailing Address:

National Association of Surety Bond Producers
1140 19th ST, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036 [map & photos]
t: (202) 686-3700 f: (202) 686-3656
info@nasbp.org