Committee Chairs

Robin L. Amstutz
Commercial Surety Committee
EPIC | Edgewood Partners Insurance Center
Chicago, IL 

Bradley Babcock
Membership Committee
Babcock Solutions, LLC
Grafton, WI

Michael W. Baxter
Professional Development Committee
L A Surety Solutions, LLC
Louisville, KY 

Matthew K. Cashion, Jr.
Annual Meeting Program Committee
The Cashion Company Insurance and Bonding, LLC
Little Rock, AR

Christian Downey
Small & Emerging Business Committee
Downey and Company
Albuquerque, NM 

Mark Duggan
Annual Meeting Program Committee
Lockton Companies, LLC
Memphis, TN 

Emanuel Hatjygeorge
5-15 Leadership Committee
EP George Inc.
Tarrytown, NY 

Michael E. Lischer, Jr.
Automation and Technology Committee
IMA, Inc.
Denver, CO 

Toby Miclette
Industry Relations Committee
Bowen, Miclette & Britt Insurance Agency, LLC
Houston, TX 

Nicholas L. Newton
Nominating Committee
AssuredPartners of Minnesota, LLC
St. Paul, MN 

Jennifer Salm
Finance Committee
Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC
Dayton, OH 

Alan Starks
Government Relations Committee
Christensen Group Insurance
Eden Prairie, MN  

Andrew Tokasz
Ethics Committee
USI Insurance Services
Buffalo, NY   

Tracy D. Tucker
Annual Meeting Site Selection Committee
Tucker Agency, Ltd.
Fort Worth, TX 

Michael A. Youngblut
International Committee
M&T Insurance Agency
Rockville, MD 

Committee Chairs, ordered by Committee